Contact

2601 49th Avenue N #400
Minneapolis, MN 55430 – USA
tel.: +1 (612) 355-4200
toll-free 1-800-662-0032 (US and Canada only)
fax: +1 (612) 355-4299
sales@pinta-acoustic.com

Are you interested in systems and products from pinta acoustic? Are you an architect or specifier and have technical questions or need planning support? Our specialists will be glad to assist you and answer all of your questions. Please select one of the contacts below or complete the contact form provided.

Request a color sample >

Binder registration > 

 

Business Unit Manager

Jean Sébastien Marineau

Email: JMarineau@pinta-acoustic.com

Mobile: (612) 425-9729

Regional Sales Manager (East)

Edward Williams

Email: Ewilliams@pinta-acoustic.com

Mobile: +1 (312) 404-7257

Regional Sales Manager (West)

Bob Donohue

Email: bdonohue@pinta-acoustic.com

Mobile: (541) 261-6959

Creative Director

Anthony Antonelli

Email: aantonelli@pinta-acoustic.com

Mobile: (856) 313-8105

CEO

Charles Desombre

Email: c.desombre@pinta-industry.com

Office: (612) 355 4225 

Mobile: (612) 469 7576