Contact

2601 49th Avenue N #400
Minneapolis, MN 55430 – USA
tel.: +1 (612) 355-4200
toll-free 1-800-662-0032 (US and Canada only)
fax: +1 (612) 355-4299

weblog: www.pintaacoustic.net

email: sales@pinta-acoustic.com

Are you interested in systems and products from pinta acoustic? Are you an architect or specifier and have technical questions or need planning support? Our specialists will be glad to assist you and answer all of your questions. Please select one of the contacts below or complete the contact form provided.

Request a color sample >

Binder registration > 

 

Customer Service

Lisa Sapp

Email: orders@pinta-acoustic.com

Toll Free: 800-662-0032

Direct: (612) 355-4234

Regional Sales Manager (East)

Eric Johnson

Email: ejohnson@pinta-acoustic.com

Toll Free: 800-438-0685

Mobile: (804) 350-3714

Regional Sales Manager (West)

Bob Donohue

Email: bdonohue@pinta-acoustic.com

Mobile: (541) 261-6959

Architectural products and projects manager

Anthony Antonelli

Email: aantonelli@pinta-acoustic.com

Mobile: (856) 313-8105

CEO

Joerg Hutmacher

Email: jhutmacher@pinta-acoustic.com

Office: (612) 355-4230

Mobile: (612) 242-3634

Regional sales manager

John E. Just

Email: jjust@pinta-acoustic.com

Mobile: (440) 554-9382